The 116 000 Hotline is part of the International Child Abduction Centre / Nederlands

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board consists of three members. The Supervisory Board meets four times a year.

Members of the Supervisory Board are:

  • Mr Prof. mr. P. Vlaardingerbroek
  • Mrs Y. van Oort
  • Mr. J.P. Wever

The Supervisory Board shall supervise the proper implementation of the policy, the liquidity and the annual financial statements. The members of the Supervisory Board are appointed for three years with a maximum term of nine years.

Advisory Board

The aim of the Advisory Board is to support the general manager in the formulation of opinions and views in matters that deal with European and international treaties on international parental child abduction.

Member of the Advisory Board are:

  • Mr mr. Usman Santi (chairman)
  • Mrs dr. Annemiek Beck
  • Mrs mr. dr. Betty de Hart

The Advisory Board meets three to four times a year. The members have knowledge about the problem of international parental child abduction, both socially and legally. The members are appointed for four years with a maximum of two terms.

116000 Hotline


Ask your question at the 116000 Online


Call us for information via phone or e-mail

Logo EU
Co-funded by the Daphne Programme of the European Union.
This publication has been produced with the financial support of the Daphne Programme of the European Union. The contents of this publication are the sole responsibility of Centrum Internationale Kinderontvoering and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.

116000 on Twitter

Share this page:
Email facebook twitter Google Bookmarks LinkedIn